Thursday, December 30, 2010

You Gotta Read Reviews review of Joel Dodd's "Born Again"

Nerine said Joel's Mundania Macabre tale is one You Want To Read.

""Born Again" is a deliciously malicious short story that plays wiht the stock-standard university horrors we love to watch on late Friday evenings...I enjoyed this tale very much...Dodd is a strong storyteller who kept me engaged with the narrative."

Read the entire review.

Buy "Born Again" from Mundania Press, LLC.

Nocturne Romance Reads review of Christine Young's The Wager

Shannon gave this romance 3 Hoots.

"A very passionate love story set in the early 1800's where women are to be seen and not heard and men get what they want, right? What started out to be a wager turns into so much more...read this story from beginning to end in one sitting. I enjoyed their romance, their passion and the story that they told. Here are two truly noble characters that had you wanting to read so much more during the story and to continue the saga when it was over. A heartwarming read that I highly recommend!"

Read the entire review.

Buy The Wager from Awe-Struck Publishing.

Sensual Reads review of Susan Roebuck's Perfect Score

Elise Lyn gave this historical M/M romance 4 Stars.

"Perfect Score will drag you in as you try to figure out the relationship between Alex and his ruthless uncle as well as the relationships between many of the other inhabitants of Perfect Score...It made for some great reading as we tried to figure out the various mysteries including the mysteries surrounding his uncle and his father. An intriguing tale filled with mystery, suspense, and surprising twists, Perfect Score will score high for Susan Roebuck and her readers."

Read the entire review.

Buy Perfect Score from Awe-Struck Publishing.

Friday, December 24, 2010

Night Owl Reviews review of Sharon Poppen's Abby: Finding More Than Gold

Christy Carlyle gave this historical romance 3.5 Stars.

"Sharon Poppen has a talent for bringing historical settings alive. Her descriptions of 19th century Denver and Dawson City are particularly vivid. In addition to many colorful settings, the story's characters are also compelling. Poppen does not settle for two dimensiional characters. Instead, they are complex, interesting and likeable enough to make a reader want to follow them on their many exploits...an enjoyable read with a fast pace, many colorful settings, and sympathetic characters with realistic motivations and desires."

Read the entire review.

Buy Abby: Finding More Than Gold from Awe-Struck Publishing.

Sunday, December 19, 2010

BSC Reviews review of Danielle Ackley-McPhail's Tomorrow's Memories

Professor Crazy wrote:

"Danielle Ackley-McPhail seems to get better with every book...I didn't want (Tomorrow's Memories) to end, and I'm looking forward to reading the third novel of the trilogy."

Read the entire review.

Buy Tomorrow's Memories from Mundania Press, LLC.

Warpcore SF review of John Beachem's The Hunter and The Marked

Ros Jackson gave this exciting novel 4 Stars.

"This novel has all the elements of a quest-based fantasy, combined with some juicy mysteries. There are a lot of characters, and this gives readers plenty to get their teeth into in terms of figuring out what everyone's motivations really are...The story has some good twists but it's not until the very end that you appreciate how clever they are, and how hhe's been playing with your expectations the whole time...The Hunter and The Marked is a cracking old-school fantasy that hooks you in with intriguing mysteries, moral quandaries and exciting adventure."
Read the entire review.

Buy The Hunter and The Marked from Mundania Press, LLC.

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Love Romances and More review of Susan Roebuck's Perfect Score

Dawn gave this M/M historical 4 Hearts.

"I have to admit, Perfect Score is pure perfection in my mind. It has complex and flawed main characters, secrets, mystery and more all within the pages of this enjoyable book. Ms. Roebuck is a wonderful storyteller who knows how to strike the right note in creating sympathetic characters-not too whiny, not too annoying...Tight writing, fast paced storyline and some amazingly life-like characters help keep the reader engaged and eager to see where the story will lead them. This is the first book from this author and I am eager to see what else she may have...Perfect Score is the perfect book to read on a cold winter's night, especially if you love tortured characters, mystery, secrets and passion that will not be denied. If you enjoy a suspense filled story, then I highly recommend Perfect Score to enjoy."

Read the entire review.

Buy Perfect Score from Awe-Struck Publishing.

Nocturne Romance Reads review of Jeff Strand's Single White Psychopath Seeks Same

Shannon gave this horror tale 3 Hoots.

"I found this book to be extremely disturbing. If you are looking for horror, (then) this is the book for you. This offeres chilling traps, psychotic killers, no way to get out, and of course, the humor of the main character...If you are looking to be scared, on the edge of your seat tense moments, grossed out, and, oh yeah, a couple (of) laughs while doing so, this is the book for you! A seriously stomach-turning read!"

Read the entire review.

Buy Single White Psychopath Seeks Same from Mundania Press, LLC

The Romance Reviews review of Ingela F. Hyatt's Lord of Thieves

Belinda gave this historical romance 4 Stars.

"I am a HUGE sucker when it comes to historical romance, and all it took was one look at the blurb for LORD OF THIEVES to tell me I HAD to read it...I have to say, this is by far one of my favorites. Straight away, I could tell that the author had taken the time to make sure the way she told the story would be authentic...I really enjoyed this book and would recommend it to anyone and everyone because it was such an entertaining experience. Filled with amazing characters, great drama and incredible romance, what more could a read want? Happy reading!"

Read the entire review.

Buy Lord of Thieves from Awe-Struck Publishing.

Sunday, December 12, 2010

Nocturne Romance Reads review of Jeff Strand's Graverobbers Wanted (No Experience Necessary)

Shannon Camplese gave this thriller 3 Hoots!

"A seriously horrific novel in a creepy, sick way...slightly scary, BUT extremely funny! Jeff Strand really knows how to write a creepy novel with a humorous twist! How many horror writers can do that?!?!..I really enjoyed reading this one...An easy, fun and laugh out loud horror novel that you will enjoy as much as I did!"

Read the entire review.

Buy Graverobbers Wanted (No Experience Necessary) from Mundania Press, LLC.

Monday, December 6, 2010

Nocturne Romance Reads review of Ingela F. Hyatt's Lord of Thieves

Danielle gave Ingela's novel 3 Hoots.

"Lord of Thieves is a good version of the tale of Robin Hood, as it brings alive and combines many of the legends excellently, as well as adding more depth to some of the characters. The plot is well developed, as Ingela F. Hyatt has managed to make the plot seem almost original despite there being many variations of the legend."

Read the entire review.

Buy Lord of Thieves from Awe-Struck Publishing.

Nocturne Romance Reads review of Amanda Winters' Nothing Like Romance

Shannon gave this romance 3 Hoots.

"This was a very cute, quick and nice holiday read. A sweet love story with a happy ending that leaves you with a smile and maybe a tear or two."

Read the entire review.

Buy Nothing Like Romance from Awe-Struck Publishing.

Michele 'N Jeff Reviews review of Susan Roebuck's Perfect Score

Lydia gave Susan's M/M historical romance 4 Kisses.

"...readers will have a hard time putting (this novel) down before finding out how things end up with Alex and Sam, or what Alex's uncle is really up to."

Read the entire review.

Buy Perfect Score from Awe-Struck Publishing.

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Nocturne Romance Reads review of John Beachem's The Hunter and The Marked: Book 2 of the Lorradda Stone series

Dawn gave this novel 4 Hoots.

"I love it when an author can write a story that takes you to another place and time and John Beachem does just that. He is an incredible writer who gives you just enough imagery to visualize each scene...I really did enjoy the endless speculation and controversy, I also think this was a relatively smooth read."

Read the entire review.


Queer Magazine Online review of Susan Roebuck's Perfect Score

Lena Grey wrote:

"The characters in Perfect Score are superbly crafted, each evoking different, but essential emotions which had me embroiled in the story from the beginning, but Sam influenced me the most...Reading Perfect Score was quite a moving experience for me...In my opinion, this book deserves a 'perfect score.'"

Read the entire review.

Buy Perfect Score from Awe-Struck Publishing.

Night Owl Reviews review of Sara Dailey and Staci Weber's Sinful


Kiki gave this novel 4.75 Stars and called it a Reviewer Top Pick! Excellent!

"This was a wonderful romantic story about a teenage girl who falls in love with the angel who is watching over her. The theme of good versus evil in this story is an old tried and true one, but it is executed with finesse by the authors, who add twists and turns keeping the story engrossing and fresh. The characters are well developed and Elizabeth is courageous as well as funny and exasperating at times...I really, really enjoyed this book and hated when I got to the last page. I wished the story could have kept going. It is definitely a keeper for all fans of young adult paranormal romance. I know it has earned a permanent home on my eBook reader. So, if you are into stories about tough heroines and hunky angels, both good and bad, then this book should definitely be the top contender for your next read."

Read the entire review.
Buy Sinful from Mundania Press, LLC.

The Romance Studio review of Marilyn Meredith's Invisible Path: A Tempe Crabtree Mystery series

Theresa Joseph gave this mystery installment 4 Hearts.

"This was a very fast and enjoyable cozy read. This is nothing I like more than when my mysteries come complete with realistic characters and a plausible puzzle and that is just what this story provides...I enjoyed the fact that there were so many suspects to choose from and that each of them had a valid motive...If you are already a Deputy Crabtree fan you will definitely like her latest adventure and if you aren't I think this story will make you a fan. This author has defnitely earned a spot on my must-read list. I highly recommend this entertaining story."

Read the entire review.


The Romance Studio review of Pepper Smith's Blood Money: A Patty O'Donnell Mystery

Theresa Joseph gave this mystery novel 4 Hearts.

"This was an enjoyable, cozy mystery...The descriptions are fantastic; I felt transported halfway across the world...I felt like I not only enjoyed this book but that I got some knowledge as well on various subjects including, horses and training, underwater archaeology and diving as well as volcanoes. There were some wonderful and unexpected twists that I thoroughly enjoyed."

Read the entire review.

Buy Blood Money: A Patty O'Donnell Mystery from Mundania Press, LLC.

Monday, November 29, 2010

Elisa Rolle review of Susan Roebuck's Perfect Score

Elisa wrote:

"Perfect Score is a mix of a lot of themes, but in a way it's a story all of its own...The author uses 2 points of view, Alex and Sam's, and she is so good in doing so that they are completely different writing styles, as Alex and Sam are completely different men...The story is set in the '60 and '70 and even if it's a gay romance, or better, since it's a gay romance, the author had to take some turns in the plot that maybe the most romantic readers will not like. But thinking at the time, it was the only possilbe outcome; enough to say that she donated the only possible happily ever after to her characters, and if in the end they are together, what they had to go through to arrive to that was worth it."

Read the entire review.

Buy Perfect Score from Awe-Struck Publishing.

Coffee Time Romance review of Patricia Snodgrass's Glorious

Maura gave this historical tale 4 Coffee Cups.

"This plot is suspenseful and Stan's insanity is frightening. I felt very sorry for Emily who really is living in a nightmare for the entire book and for her mother whose situation in life went from bad to worse to even worse than that. This book is well written and compelling..."

Read the entire review.

Buy Glorious from Mundania Press, LLC.

Friday, November 26, 2010

Bitten By Books review of Jessica Palmer's Fire Wars

Gabby gave this exciting novel 3.5 Tombstones.

"...this reviewer found a certain enjoyment in seeing elves, elementals, jinn, seraphim, wizards, and other fantastical beings in Fire Wars...The individual beings presented were fabulous - the air elements were appropriately flighty, the fire elementas fiery, and the wizards hungry for magical lore. The settings, whether burning desert, icy north, or non-earthly plane, were also great in that they were descriptive and the reader could just about smell the hot sands or feel the bite of a chill wind."

Read the entire review.

Buy Fire Wars from Mundania Press, LLC.

Bitten By Books review of Marilyn Meredith's Dispel the Mist: A Tempe Crabtree Mystery series

Virginia gave this Tempe Crabtree installment 4.5 Tombstones.

"I have truly enjoyed this series so far and was excited to find out that another book had been released. Of course, I had to read it. The suspense in this book was as well done as the other eight books, and I feel like each book offers a deeper glimpse into Tempe and her heritage...I love this series and will continue to look forward to future releases about Tempe Crabtree."

Read the entire review.

Buy Dispel the Mist: A Tempe Crabtree Mystery series from Mundania Press, LLC.

Thursday, November 25, 2010

Bitten By Books review of H.G. Martin's The Legacy of the Silver Scorpion

Jaded gave this exciting novel 4.5 Tombstones.

"I have read several short stories by H.G. Martin so I was very much looking forward to reading his new book. I often lose interest when a story shifts back and forth in time, but Mr. Martin handled the transitions beautifully with a tale that did not disappoint. As I moved back and forth through the life of the Silver Scorpion, I was riveted to the spot, anxious to know what would happen next. The story definitely lends itself to a sequel so I hope to see one in the very near future."

Read the entire review.

Buy The Legacy of the Silver Scorpion from Mundania Press, LLC.

Bitten By Books review of James Daniel Ross's Radiation Angels: The Key to Damocles

Gabby gave this novel 4 Tombstones.

"The Key to Damocles is action-packed from the first word and does not stop until the end of the book...The book is a great read for anyone who likes science fiction, and I would recommend it to others."

Read the entire review.

Buy Radiation Angels: The Key to Damocles from Mundania Press, LLC.

Bitten By Books review of Michelle Scott's The Dragons of Hazlett

Storm gave this exciting novel 4.5 Tombstones.

"The Dragons of Hazlett is a delightful novel of intrigue, mystery and a world unlike any I've seen before...The author does a terrific job bringing this world to life and exposing its warts and wrinkles without (making) it a cliche. This is Michelle Scott's first novel and I have to say "well done!""

Read the entire review.

Buy The Dragons of Hazlett from Mundania Press, LLC.

Bitten By Books review of Lori K. Johnson's Heart of the Bear: Book 2 in the Bearwalker series

Storm gave book 2 in the Bearwalker series 3 Tombstones.

"Heart of the Bear is the sequel to People of the Bear. The characters are engaging...The emphasis is clearly on the romance and pitfalls of a romance between a bear and a human."

Read the entire review.

Buy Heart of the Bear: Book 2 in the Bearwalker series from Mundania Press, LLC.

Bitten By Books review of James Daniel Ross's "Radiation Angels: First Drop"

Gabby gave this Mundania Macabre tale 4 Tombstones.

""The Radiation Angels: First Drop" is a nice introduction to how the mercenary life began for Todd Rook - his reasons, his basic training, his outlook during his first mission, and the hints of what may be in his future. It is also interesting to see the interactions between Rook, his teammates, and the Captain - and what he sees in rook that Rook may not, himself, see. I would definitely recommend this to others."

Read the entire review.

Buy "Radiation Angels: First Drop" from Mundania Press, LLC.

Bitten By Books review of Michelle L. Levigne's Wolves on the West Side: Book 1 of the Emerald Necklace Series

Storm gave Michelle's first book in her Emerald Necklace series 3 Tombstones.

"Wolves on the West Side is the story of three children found in unimaginable circumstances and details their growing up over a nine-year period...This book has an interesting premise, and I would recommend it for young adults in particular."

Read the entire review.

Buy Wolves on the West Side: Book 1 of the Emerald Necklace series from Mundania Press, LLC.

Bitten By Books review of Michelle L. Levigne's Shatter Scatter: Book 2 of the Emerald Necklace series

Storm gave Book 2 of this series 4 Tombstones.

"With the Greening Lands, Michelle Levigne has created a fascinating and complex world where everyday magic is the engine for the world and wizards are the drivers of that engine. The land itself is alive and calls to those whose talents and skills it needs. The characters are realistic and rich, the descriptive narrative detailed, and the action is bold...She has a good story to tell and she told it well in Shatter Scatter."

Read the entire review.

Buy Shatter Scatter: Book 2 of the Emerald Necklace series from Mundania Press, LLC.

Bitten By Books review of Stephen LaFevers' The Last Guardian

Booktaster gave this novel 3 Tombstones.

"I felt like I was there with Uncle Ed and Sunny, thrown inot this strange world with a strange medallion with no clue as to what was happening or why it was happening...I enjoyed the action and back stories throughout most of the book and was hoping that would end up saving the day. For sci-fi fans, this is a good break away from the norm."

Read the entire review.

Buy The Last Guardian from Mundania Press, LLC.

Bitten By Books review of L.B. Milano's "Searching for Sin"

Rocky gave this Mundania Macabre short story 4 Tombstones.

"The short story "Search for Sin" has a fantastic and dark plot twist. Even though you see the ending coming, it doesn't make it any less disturbing."

Read the entire review.

Buy "Searching for Sin" from Mundania Press, LLC.

Bitten By Books review of Kelley Heckart's Cat's Curse - Book 1: Dark Goddess Trilogy

CeCe gave this first book in the Dark Goddess series 3.5 Tombstones.

"...I found myself engrossed with how everything evolved. Cardea is an exceedingly winsome heroine. The reader can see her strength and development. From someone full of hatred, she evolves into a selfless person ready to risk her life for the people she loves. I am excited to read the next book."

Read the entire review.

Buy Cat's Curse - Book 1: Dark Goddess Trilogy from Awe-Struck Publishing.

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Musings of an All Purpose Monkey review of Marilyn Meredith's Invisible Path: A Tempe Crabtree Mystery

Elizabeth White wrote:

"Author Marilyn Meredith's infusion of Native American legends and traditions into the story elevates Invisible Path to something more than just a police procedural. The reader truly gets a feel for the balancing act Tempe engages in every day between her job as a law enforcement office and her Native American heritage. If you like murder mysteries/police procedurals but are looking for a change of pace from yet another one set in a big city, Invisible Path is a nice alternative with believable, well developed, sympathetic characters and a fascinating setting."

Read the entire review.

Buy Invisible Path: A Tempe Crabtree Mystery from Mundania Press, LLC.

The Enchanted Book review of Susan Roebuck's Perfect Score

Selena wrote:

"Perfect Score is a thoughtful first book by author Susan Roebuck. Both characters are interesting..The conflict keeps the story going...Perfect Score is a good story with main characters readers will like. A love story with a drama that pulls the characters together and rips them apart over and over; it's solid and likable."

Read the entire review.

Buy Perfect Score from Awe-Struck Publishing.

Saturday, November 20, 2010

Alternative-Read.com review of Susan Roebuck's Perfect Score

Sassy Brit wrote:

"Written from the point of view of both characters, Alex and Sam, Perfect Score stars off with what seems to be a gentle romance and ends with an intriguing and unexpected conclusion. The author's understanding of the time period, the 1960's, seemed second to none, and well written...couldn't put the book down as it hurled to its conclusion."

Read the entire review.

Buy Perfect Score from Awe-Struck Publishing.

Brazen Broads Book Bash review of Susan Roebuck's Perfect Score

Alexandria and Moira gave Susan's M/M romance 3 Stars.

"Perfect Score is a touching story of two people who finally find happiness after years of struggling against the world around them. Read it and focus on the story and it will be well worth your while...The Perfect Score was, in this Broad's opinion, close to perfect."

Read the entire review.

Buy Perfect Score from Awe-Struck Publishing.

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

RT Book Reviews review of Pepper Smith's Rio Star: A Patty O'Donnell Mystery

Amy Lignor gave this mystery novel 3 Stars.

"Based on historical facts about Argentina's Dirty War of 1976-1983, the roots of this story are quite interesting."

Read the entire review.

Buy Rio Star: A Patty O'Donnell Mystery from Mundania Press, LLC.

Monday, November 15, 2010

The Grammarian's Reviews review of Susan Roebuck's Perfect Score

Alissa gave this historical M/M romance 4 Hearts.

"Beautifully written. Engaging descriptions. Perfect Score is never slow or dull...The writing itself is strong...Perfect Score is definitely a refreshing change from mainstream Adult fiction. It's neither cliche nor typical, but rather genuine and unique."

Read the entire review.

Buy Perfect Score from Awe-Struck Publishing.

Saturday, November 13, 2010

A Writer's Jumble review of Marilyn Meredith's Invisible Path: Tempe Crabtree Mystery series

Jacqueline Vick wrote:

"Meredith blends police procedural with a traditional mystery that includes subtle examples of prejudice--both against Native Americans and within their own community. Her characters are likeable, and her incorporation of Indian beliefs and superstitions help to immerse the reader in the world of Bear Creek. Invisible Path will make a nice holiday gift for any mytery reader."

Read the entire review.

Buy Invisible Path: Tempe Crabtree Mystery series from Mundania Press, LLC.

The Book Connection review of Marilyn Meredith's Invisible Path: Tempe Crabtree Mystery series

Cheryl wrote:

"Invisible Path is phenomenal! The series improves as time goes on...What the author has always done well in both her series is showcase how a law enforcement career can impact family life...I eagerly await the next Deputy Tempe Crabtree mystery novel."

Read the entire review.

Buy Invisible Path: Tempe Crabtree Mystery series from Mundania Press, LLC.

Friday, November 12, 2010

Tales of the Talisman Magazine review of Bad-Ass Faeries 2: Just Plain Bad

David Lee Summers wrote:

"If you like solid urban fantasy or faeries that defy your wildest expectations, then you don't want to miss Bad-Ass Faeries 2: Just Plain Bad."

Read the entire review.

Buy Bad-Ass Faeries 2: Just Plain Bad from Mundania Press, LLC.

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Tangent Online review of Bad-Ass Faeries 3: In All Their Glory

Carole Ann Moleti wrote:

"There are some very fine stories in Bad-Ass Faeries 3: In All Their Glory."

Read the entire review.

Buy Bad-Ass Faeries 3: In All Their Glory from Mundania Press, LLC.

The Romance Reviews review of Susan Roebuck's Perfect Score

Rho gave this M/M suspense 5 Stars! Awesome!

"Perfect Score is a sweet M/M romance that will appeal to all lovers of the genre and will change the way that you look at gay romance novels...This non-erotic gay romance is more like a saga...There is little to no sex in the book, but it really didn't need it. There is so much going on in the novel; there are family secrets, corporate wrong-doings, alcohol abuse, unplanned pregnancies, and the list goes on and on. It really does have something for everyone, but underneath it all, you have two young men who are willing to risk everything to be together...I recommend this book to anyone who likes serious romance...at the end of it all, it left me hopeful. Hopeful that, with love, anything really is possible."

Read the entire review.

Buy Perfect Score from Awe-Struck Publishing.

Tuesday, November 9, 2010

BSC Reviews review of Danielle Ackley-McPhail's Yesterday's Dreams

Professor Crazy wrote:

"There's a magical feeling you get when you read the best Urban Fantasy novels. Tehy take you to places and let you experience fantastical events and incredible characters you would never have met in any other way. You get pulled into them, and become for a few wondrous hours a part of the author's world. That's how I felt while reading Yesterday's Dreams by Danielle Ackely-McPhail."

Read the entire review.

Buy Yesterday's Dreams from Mundania Press, LLC.

Thursday, November 4, 2010

The Romance Studio review of Rio Star: A Patty O'Donnell Mystery

Theresa Joseph gave this engaging mystery 4.5 Hearts.

"This was another enjoyable, cozy mystery. In book two of the Patty O'Donnell series the author provides readers with another fantastic caper in an exotic location...There were also so many secondary characters to add plenty of flavor...I cannot even guess at what Patty will get up to next but I will say I'm looking forward to reading all about it."

Read the entire review.

Buy Rio Star: A Patty O'Donnell Mystery from Mundania Press, LLC.

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Long and Short Reviews review of Christine London's Leap of Faith

Orchid gave this sensual romance 4.5 Books.

"At first Leap of Faith appears to be the usual boy meets girl with a crisis intervening to spoil their love. But this book is much more than that. It has a depth of emotion which drew me right into the story...By the time I got to the last few pages, I still wasn't sure who would win Faith's love...I recommend this to lovers of contemporary romance. It's well worth the read."

Read the entire review.

Buy Leap of Faith from Awe-Struck Publishing.

Sunday, October 31, 2010

SFF Chat review of Bad-Ass Faeries 2: Just Plain Bad

Simcha Lazarus wrote:

"I now have a new appreciation for short stories...If you enjoy reading about faeries and have a taste for tales that are a bit dark and twisted, then (Bad-Ass Faeries 2: Just Plain Bad) would be a great book for you."

Read the entire review.

Buy Bad-Ass Faeries 2: Just Plain Bad from Mundania Press, LLC.

Coffee Time Romance review of William A. Veselik's The Vampire Lord Unmasked: My Soul To Take Part III

Laurie gave this mystery novel 3 Coffee Cups.

"Set around the turn of the 20th century in London, England, this horror mystery is written with nice gothic flair. The conversations and mannerisms of the characters all seem very characteristic of the prim and proper Victorian Era. This story reminded me very much of a Sherlock Holmes mystery but with the paranormal twist...I liked the book...the tempo picks up considerably in the latter half, which is action-packed. The ending contains a couple of surprise elements that I found particularly satisfying."

Read the entire review.


Sunday, October 24, 2010

Rainbow Reviews review of Susan Roebuck's "Perfect Score"

Shaz gave this M/M romance 4.5 Stars.

"This book is such a well-written tale, the story is set in the 1960s and I'm pretty much a present-day reader. I really liked the sound of the blurb so I wanted to check this story out...the ending, my God, it has to be one of the best conclusions to a book I have read in this genre. I really enjoyed this book...I do think this is a very different and unique book, and a very different outlook on a relationship (especially because of the time period)."

Read the entire review.

Buy Perfect Score from Awe-Struck Publishing.