Friday, November 23, 2012

Hearts on Fire Reviews review of Noah Chinn's Trooper 4

Sean gave this engaging novel 5 Stars! Excellent!

"Love it. Very original book unlike anything I’ve read in the past. It is horror based on the story, not the gore, which is what I enjoyed the most. The mystery of who she was…was different and I was shocked when I found out who she had been the entire time at the near-end of the book. It left me with gasping...I definitely will continue read more of Noah’s book and hopefully the author will write more of “end of the world” stories in future. This author’s creativity is awesome."

Read the entire review.

Buy Trooper 4 from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

Sunday, November 18, 2012

My World...in words and pages review of Seleste DeLaney's Kiss of Death

Melissa wrote:

"Recommendation: Mmm, Yes, a complicated romance with vampires and action. There is something very special about Jocelyn...I really enjoyed this story and meeting these characters. These characters really stood out to me. So different. And I felt they really blended and clashed in a genuine manner. I really was taken by them all! There is a blend of action and romance here...I do look forward to reading more of Jocelyn, Max (sigh), Chad, and Remy as well. Great combination of characters and personalities. Really enjoyed relaxing with this one, and flipping the pages."

Read the entire review.

Buy Kiss of Death from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

Long and Short Romance Reviews review of J.A. Saare's The Ripple Effect

Lavender gave this paranormal novel 4 Stars.

"Rhiannon is a great character. She’s strong and can deal with the horrible things thrown at her, but not for one minute does it seem like her enemies might not destroy her...She’s vulnerable, even with her talents...The story has great emotional insights, complex feelings and decisions. Driving suspense makes it intense. There is vivid and piercing material here. It’s not light reading. The scenes are graphic and emotional. A reader will be scared one moment, relieved another, and then frightened or sad the next. There are tender moments as well...There are some sexy scenes in this exciting tale of supernatural adventure, and there’s more to come. This is the third in the series, but the story can stand alone. It’s an enjoyable read; highly recommended for those who love to read about vampires and demons."

Read the entire review.

Buy The Ripple Effect from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

Penumbra Reviews review of D.A. Lascelles' Transitions

The reviewer gave this romantic tale 3 Books.

"Throughout this story D. A. Lascelles artfully uses his skills with words to magically paint images in the reader’s head. Not only do places come into clear focus, but the seasons and atmosphere of the locations are also imbued with a descriptive clarity and realistic essence.  

Written for paranormal romance fans of all ages, Transitions successfully marries modern day and roman Britain by interspersing the memories and history of roman officer Lucius Gaius with the ordinarily mundane lives of two university students...Transitions is a fair read that will keep you occupied, even if only for a day trip away."    

Read the entire review.

Buy Transitions from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

Night Owl Reviews review of Julie Schriver's Love by Proxy

PaulineMichael gave this paranormal romance 3 Stars.

"Julie Schriver paints a beautiful story with this romantic ghost tale. Gwen is such a sympathetic character but she doesn’t lack gumption...Evan Thorpe is a hero with layers to his personality some that are rather surprising and were fun to discover. The chemistry between these two is exceptional and it was fun to see how Gwen dealt with her unwanted attraction. Rose is a fabulous character and I appreciate how much she evolved from the start of this story to the end. I enjoyed the setting of this story and the descriptions go a long way in explaining why Gwen finds Colorado so peaceful, it has now made it on to my places to visit list."

Read the entire review.

Buy Love by Proxy from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/


Night Owl Reviews review of Seleste DeLaney's Kiss of Death

Missyb0103 gave this paranormal romance 4 Stars.

"...Kiss of Death was a great read. I really liked Jocelyn, the lead character, and who doesn’t love a good love interest or two, or maybe even three!..Ms. DeLaney has a way with intriguing the reader with the interplay of the main characters and the why vampires want Jocelyn. This was a great read and I cannot wait to see where we go next from our cliffhanger. I do recommend readers start out with the prequels listed below and to read this series in order."

Read the entire review.

Buy Kiss of Death from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

You Gotta Read Reviews review of Brenna Lyons' Monsters of Myth

Gabrielle gave this paranormal novel 4 Stars.

"I enjoyed each short story. As I read each one I was immersed in the world the author created for each monster. Many stories in this book make you shudder and look over your shoulder wondering what lurks in the dark. Others take you into strange and new worlds where things are very different than today.

Although I enjoyed all the stories in this book I do confess that I have a favorite story: Birthright. This is a great retelling of the famous vampire and the famous vampire hunter...I found myself enjoying this new version just as much as I do the original story that it retells.

If you enjoy horror than this is a book for you. Every story stands on its own we are never left wondering what happened, each one tantalizes our imagination and has the reader wondering what if monsters like this do exist."

Read the entire review.

Buy Monsters of Myth from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

Ebook Addict Reviews review of Resa Nelson's The Stone of Darkness

Sasha wrote:

"...I think the story in whole is entertaining."

Read the entire review.

Buy The Stone of Darkness from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

My World...in words and pages review of Sarah-Jane Lehoux's Shades of War

Melissa wrote:

"Yes, a fantasy read continuing with Sevy into a warring jungle, where the ghosts of past surface, in more ways than one...This book has the fantasy feel to it. One to lay back and enjoy for the journey Sevy makes, and learns about herself. All the characters come to realizations about themselves and others by the end of this story."

Read the entire review.

Buy Shades of War from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

Long and Short Romance Reviews review of William Greenleaf's The Tartarus Incident

Aloe gave this science fiction novel 4 Stars.

"I’ve had occasion to work with bureaucrats in the past, so it was easy for me to relate to Lars (the dispatcher) and his frustration. I’ve also felt like I was all alone in a new world a few times, so I was rooting for the crew in the pod. Mr. Greenleaf does a very nice job of drawing you into the story and making you care about his characters. His imaginary world seems realistic and dangerous. I’m going to look for more by this author. Why don’t you taste this story and see if it pleases you, too?"

Read the entire review.

Buy The Tartarus Incident from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

Sensual Reads review of Skyla Dawn Cameron's "Whiskey Sour"

Candy gave this single-author anthology 4 Stars.

"Skyla Dawn Cameron invents new creatures to keep the reader entertained. The possibilities of a werewolf and faerie mix are endless. The mystery of the creation of Zombie Faeries is left unsolved and begs to be answered. Juliette and Zara are strong independent women who are not afraid to fight for what they want. What does the future hold for Juliette and Zara?"

Read the entire review.

Buy "Whiskey Sour" from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

The Romance Reviews review of Skyla Dawn Cameron's Exhumed

Victoria Lane gave this paranormal tale 4 Stars.

"EXHUMED by Skyla Dawn Cameron is fast, funny, and furious; at times, your whiplash can mirror that suffered by some of the characters. I loved it. The action and fight scenes were intense, the romance bittersweet, and it left me wanting more...The ending of the book was well done. The immediate issues in the book are resolved, but the characters still have a lot to address in their lives. Sadly, the author's note at the end of the book indicates that while there will be more to this series, there may not be another book focused on Zara and Nate. I would definitely be interested in another book that gives us the story of how things work out for these two in the future, and I will definitely be checking out the other books in this series."

Read the entire review.

Buy Exhumed from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

My World...in words and pages review of Katee Robert's Hunter of the Dead

Melissa wrote:

"Recommendation: Oh Yes! Killer read, with zombies lurking around to hunt along with making the mind wonder why things are happening...I LOVE Eden, she's strong, smart and takes action. I'm curious about where next we will go and learn with the employer and what Alejandro knows and has to share. Oh so much to come! I CAN NOT WAIT!!

Did I mention how much I loved this book? ;)

I say go get this one, for YA and Adults alike, you will enjoy it!"

Read the entire review.

Buy Hunter of the Dead from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

Night Owl Reviews review of Judy Bagshaw's Opposite Attraction

PaulineMichael gave this stirring romance 3.5 Stars.

"It’s no secret I love voluptuous heroines and Serena is one fantastic curvy lady! The humor and history in this story takes it beyond charming and I loved how staunch Carter is in his attraction to a woman who disagrees with his philosophies. Their interactions and conversations are amusing and engaging...This would also be a great read for fans of the many paranormal reality-shows on television. I am looking forward to reading more from this author as I love when I make a connection with the characters and I definitely did with this story."

Read the entire review.

Buy Opposite Attraction from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

Fallen Angels Reviews review of Dina James' Light in a Dark World

Dee gave this novel 3 Angels.

"This is one of those books that draws all your attention...I enjoyed this book and I wonder if there will there be another one. I felt as if I was left hanging on so many levels and wonder if I'm going to be left to draw my own conclusion as to what the ending is to so many unanswered questions I have."

Read the entire review.

Buy Light in a Dark World from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

Saturday, August 25, 2012

Night Owl Reviews review of Colleen Helme's The Relic

Jane Eliot gave this stirring novel 4 Stars.

"Colleen Helme’s sequel to The Flame of Destiny does not disappoint. Callista continues to grow in The Relic and develops into a powerful heroine. Helme’s scenes are full of description and are particularly vivid. She succeeds in drawing out the battle scenes so that the reader sees the action right in front of their eyes. The novel progresses at a good pace and keeps you reading with suspense. The background story of the relic is interesting and well developed. I really liked the development in the relationship between Justin and Callista. The arrival of potential new lovers gives them the opportunity to grow as a couple and also tests their love for each other. The novel can stand alone, but ties nicely with the previous novel. Helme has created a world where she could continue the stories of her characters, and I hope she decides to!"

Read the entire review.

Buy The Relic from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

Long and Short Romance Reviews review of Kelly Lougheed's Dormitory of the Dead

Peppermint gave this YA paranormal tale 4.5 Stars.

"This is a story I can definitely see me reading with my daughter, which is always a plus. The author keeps it light and amusing without making a story that was too “adult” for teens and pre-teens. It can sometimes be difficult to find a story that can be entertaining for both kids and adults, and Dormitory of The Dead certainly fits the bill."

Read the entire review.

Buy Dormitory of the Dead from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

My World...in words and pages review of Colleen Helme's The Relic

Melissa wrote:

"Recommendation: Oh yes. Magic and shadowbeasts are all back! And we learn more about the relic...This second, and final, book picks up exactly where Flame of Destiny  ends. There are brief refreshers, but no retelling of the story, no wasting words on what we already know. Wonderful as I'm excited to get back into the action with Callista and Justin. I love the fast pick up and action along with troubles present and coming to Callista. We see familiar characters from Flame of Destiny along with meeting new. I really like how we were reminded of each individual Shadowbeast in Callista's care. It's done through a meaning to current story. The new characters fall in both categories of ally and enemy. There is constant movement in the story leaving me wondering on the characters, the next attack and from where, suspense of what will happen, and who to trust and not to trust."

Read the entire review.

Buy The Relic from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

My World...in words and pages review of Dina James' Light in a Dark World

Melissa wrote:

"Recommendation: YES!! Oh yes! You have to meet Kyle (by the end you will be in love with him!), Nikolai and Katrina along with others!..The stories progress in order through time with Nikolai, Katrina, and Kyle along with addtional characters but all tied to at least one of these three characters. Each story drew me in and went by quickly. Each is a complete short story in same world. I enjoyed meeting these people very much, and WANT more of them...Dina has brought me, through these short stories, to love this world and characters. Even love the one I didn't know I would...Kyle. I've never followed short stories like this before, where I got to know the characters so closely this way. Hats off to Dina for creating a world and characters in a magnificent way to love and get so much more from them."

Read the entire review.

Buy Light in a Dark World from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

My World...in words and pages review of Skyla Dawn Cameron's Exhumed

Melissa wrote:

"Recommendation: Oh hell yes! We continue with Zara and the gang. With their action packed story where the apocalypse was thought to be cinched, and maybe some love along the way...I have to say, Skyla is such a powerful writer by pulling me into the main characters mind, that I keep siding with that character and their view and overflowing feelings...She's such a talented author that, not only did Zara leave me with battered bruised eyes, but a bruised heart as well. I LOVE IT! That is a book to hit me hard, and keep running."

Read the entire review.

Buy Exhumed from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

Night Owl Reviews review of Regan Taylor's With All Dispatch

Megan wrote:

"...the research into the legend’s characters was very good, and the author leaves a thread for a continuation novel...not a bad book if you simply love the legend of Arthur..."

Read the entire review.

Buy With All Dispatch from Awe-Struck Publishing.

http://awe-struckreviews.blogspot.com/

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Hearts on Fire Reviews review of Katee Robert's Hunter of the Dead

Sean gave this great novel 5 Stars! Excellent!

"This was truly a fantastic zombie book filled with action...I felt the story included every answer to the questions I’d asked in my head while reading. It showed a promising to second book of the series. I even went to author’s website and found the series was called Eden’s War. That gave me another promising for a second book. Highly recommended to zombie fans."

Read the entire review.

Buy Hunter of the Dead from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

Saturday, June 9, 2012

My World...in words and pages review of Krista D. Ball's Tranquility's Blaze

Melissa wrote:

"Recommendation: Yes, I want more of Lady Champion Bethany in this classic fantasy feel with a view of a strong woman, who is more than meets the eyes...I ended the story looking forward to the next book. I need more of these characters...And I want to see where Bethany goes after this firewords of an eding, it sure ended with a bang."

Read the entire review.

Buy Tranquility's Blaze from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

Coffee Time Romance Reviews review of Patricia Snodgrass' The Man Who Loved Yolanda Dodson

Rita gave this historical romance 3 Coffee Cups.

"The Man Who Loved Yolanda Dodson is a well-written story about two people who meet for the first time to discuss events in the old man's past."

Read the entire review.

Buy The Man Who Loved Yolanda Dodson from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

Long and Short Romance Reviews review of Elaine Corvidae's Hunter's Crown

Orchid gave this fantasy novel 4 Stars.

"...I enjoyed this book. It's different from the usual tales of mermaids, elves and the like, different in a positive way. More like a fairy tale written for adults. For those who like mystical worlds this is one you should read as it has a distinct way of taking the reader into the story and holding them there."

Read the entire review.

Buy Hunter's Crown from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

My World...in words and pages review of Kelly Lougheed's Dormitory of the Dead

Melissa wrote:

"Recommendation: Oh yes! A fun, light, YA read that is enjoyable to get lost in. And wonderful UF read for YA readers...I adored this book! I liked the first book, but I enjoyed this one more. I loved reading Charity and Louise again...Oh I do enjoy Charity's extreme thinking process and funny things she comes up with...I would whole-heartedly suggest this series to a Young Adult reader. It's light, fun, and full of things that we enjoye in our adult books, without the sexual content. Wonderful. I enjoyed the vampire and zombie take...I found myself not wanting to stop this read...I look forward to more Charity and Louise adventures." 

Read the entire review.

Buy Dormitory of the Dead from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

Night Owl Reviews review of Skyla Dawn Cameron's "Whiskey Sour"

Victoria Cross gave Skyla's work 4 Stars.

"A faerwolf, that's a new kind of character for me and I like it...Skyl Dawn Cameron has definitely breathed new life into the paranormal romance genre. "A Vampire Walked Into a Bar" was a good, funny read as well. I didn't see it ending the way it did, which kind of surprised me. I'm going to be keeping an eye out for more stories from Ms. Cameron."

Read the entire review.

Buy "Whiskey Sour" from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

Long and Short Romance Reviews review of William Greenleaf's The Pandora Stone

Aloe gave this science fiction fantasy 3.5 Stars.

"Mr. Greenleaf has created an interesting concept about what we might see in the future...There's an ironic twist at the end that I really liked. It also sets up the lead-in to the next book in this series...It held my interest throughout the book and fascinated me enough I'd like to read the next book. Why not give this one a try and see how Mr. Greenleaf tempts you into reading further, too?"

Read the entire review.

Buy The Pandora Stone from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

Nocturne Romance Reads review of Skyla Dawn Cameron's Hunter

Lexi gave this paranormal tale 3.5 Hoots.

"As strong of a character as Zara is, Cameron did a wonderful job of writing her into the story but not taking over. It is still Ryann's story and all about her seeing the world for the first time with now blinders on. This is a surprising new direction for this well-written second book in the series. Perhaps the different voices Cameron uses will help strengthen the series...It will be interesting to see where Cmeron goes with book number three."

Read the entire review.

Buy Hunter from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

My World...in words and pages review of Skyla Dawn Cameron's "Whiskey Sour"

Melissa wrote:

"Recommendation: Oh yes! A quick fix with Zara Lain, but you get to meet Juliette!! with fangs and magic mixed together...Quick read full of kick-butt action and magic. Also available in this short read is the descriptions and first chapters for Bloodlines, Hunter, and Lineage. This really is a great way too sample Skyla's writing, and for a low price of $2.99." 

Read the entire review.

Buy "Whiskey Sour" from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

My World...in words and pages review of Kelly Lougheed's The Graveyard Gynasium

Melissa wrote:

"For a quick, light, relaxing read, yes (for recommendation). And nice for YA reading...This was a quick, light read for me. Enjoyable. This could be one to relax with in the summer when you want a quick read...I even am curious about the characters in the future. I look forward to future reads in the Hawthorne Academy setting. Cute isn't the right word for this book, but keeps coming to mind. I did enjoy this light read."

Read the entire review.

Buy The Graveyard Gymnasium from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

Sunday, March 11, 2012

Bitten by Books review of Lori K. Johnson's Legacy of the Bear

Storm gave this stirring novel 4 Tombstones.

"Legacy of the Bear is the third book in the Bearwalker series and Ms. Johnson has really found her voice. The characters are engaging and multi-dimensional and the scenario is believable. She did an outstanding job weaving past and present together (always a tricky writing device). This book was a really enjoyable light read about a unique species, the Bearwalkers."

Read the entire review.

Buy Legacy of the Bear from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

Night Owl Reviews review of J.A. Saare's The Renfield Syndrome

Yadkny not only gave this paranormal novel 5 Stars but the story was also called a Reviewer Top Pick! Wonderful!

"By the end I was emotionally wrung out and battle weary over what Rhiannon went through, but my resolve to see her in the next book hardened over Ms. Saare's wonderful ability to keep me guessing. Her plotline is brilliantly complex and the writing is phenomenal. I am without a doubt ready for more of Ms. Saare's special kind of torture in the next installment. Just be prepared for the expected to be continued" that comes with a story that just cannot be contained within two books. It's a small price to pay for an unforgettable story."

Read the entire review.

Buy The Renfield Syndrome from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

Nocturne Romance Reads review of Dina James' All Wounds

Ali gave this Young Adult novel 4 Hoots.

"James created a very realistic world full of just about every creature you could want and dream of. Vamires, shapeshifters, healers, goblins, fairies, demos hellhounds...I could go on and on with all the wonderful (and not so wonderful) creatures and people in this story...James did a fantastic job with this book and I really look forward to reading the next in teh series. I can tell this will quickly become a favorite."

Read the entire review.

Buy All Wounds from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

My World...in words and pages review of Bad-Ass Faeries 2: Just Plain Bad

Melissa wrote:

"Recommendation: Oh yes! Amazing faery tales that could be considered dark fables....Normally I review each story in an anthology individually to give you a feel of what's in the book and what to look forward to. This one is hard to do that with as there are so many stories here. AND what makes it even harder is I found I enjoyed just about all of them!..All in all I really enjoyed these stories. There were 20 stories in total here, and all are very good reads."

Read the entire review.

Buy Bad-Ass Faeries 2: Just Plain Bad from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

My World...in words and pages review of Frances Pauli's The Fly in Paradise

Melissa wrote:

"Recommendation: Oh yes. LOVED the twist on the fey history here, and the mystery intertwined to bring you to understand the history...Oh dang! I WANT The third book now!! Wonderful story, and one heck of a way to turn the world upside down and inside out...Very good! Very well done!..I soooooo can't wait to get my hands on the third and final book of this trilogy, Spiders from Memory."  

Read the entire review.

Buy The Fly in Paradise from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

My World...in words and pages review of Skyla Dawn Cameron's Lineage

Melissa wrote:

"Recommendation: YES! Action packed with a new killer character, and a story that will keep you in on your toes and guessing...Some scenes are so detailed I could easily see this book as a movie. AND as a movie, it would be one the husband would enjoy -- full of action and mystery, oh yeah, a few pretty women too." 

Read the entire review.

Buy Lineage from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/

Sunday, February 5, 2012

Fallen Angel Reviews review of Regan Taylor's Her Eyes

Dee gave this suspenseful tale 4 Angels.

"Regan Taylor has written a book that keeps your attention throughout and is very exciting and suspenseful. You never know what Catherine will do next, or if Frank will survive. It takes a great imagination to write and I think Ms. Taylor has done a great job. I will personally be looking forward to see what else she has in story for the future. Her Eyes is a great combo of hot sex and lots of suspense. Good job!"

Read the entire review.

Buy Her Eyes from Awe-Struck Publishing.

http://awe-struckreviews.blogspot.com/

Saturday, January 28, 2012

The Book Pushers review of Ingela F. Hyatt's The Rogue Who Loved Me

E Booklover gave this stirring romance a grade of B.

"Ms. Hyatt used an alternating first person POV that gave me insight into Alexande's character and I could actually see how his thought patterns changed from the pretty despicable rake to someone who I thought could actually be in a faithful relationship. I was cheering him on by the end of The Rogue Who Loved Me...I can't say a lot about the murder, the traitor and the required misunderstanding without spoiling the book but I will say that I was very nicely surprised by the conclusion of those three elements. As a side note, I would love to read the butler, Mr. Wiggin's story *grin*." 

Read the entire review.

Buy The Rogue Who Loved Me from Awe-Struck Publishing.

http://awe-struckreviews.blogspot.com/

Smexy Books Romance Reviews review of Ingela F. Hyatt's The Rogue Who Loved Me

Tori gave this historical romance a grade of B-.

"The Rogue Who Loved Me is a straight-forward historical romance set in the 16th century...The passion between them is quite steamy and Ms. Hyatt leaves nothing to the imagination...The conclusion wraps everything up nicely in a dramatic fashion that resolves our main conflict yet leaves us an opening to proceed to book two of this series." 

Read the entire review.

Buy The Rogue Who Loved Me from Awe-Struck Publishing.

http://awe-struckreviews.blogspot.com/

Wicked Little Pixie review of Kelly Lougheed's Cads and Cadavers

Julie gave this paranormal novel 4 Stars.

"Cads and Cadavers was an interesting read for me...I also loved the jump-off point of the story where Velma digs up a hot vampire while trying to dig up her dead ex-boyfriend. It was fun and itneresting. I popped some virtual popcorn and dove into the story...this one was fun, filled with teen angst and drama, and still smart...I'm rather looking forward to checking out Lougheed's other books as well." 

Read the entire review.

Buy Cads and Cadavers from Mundania Press, LLC.

http://mundaniareviews.blogspot.com/